Congratulations to the 2020 High School Senior Scholarship recipients!      

Chloe Miller

Kellan Clark

Daniel Maclin

Ethan Gumabon

Gabriel Larrivee

Congratulations to the 2020 Spouse's Scholarship recipients!

Anthony Diaz

Magali Burns

Whitney Miller

Eryka Hairston

(c) 2019 Napoli Operational Support Club

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management