Congratulations to the following 2019 Scholarship recipients!

                 The awards ceremony was held on June 4th at the

Naples Middle High School.

Sophia Adams

Madison Cascone

Marissa Dye

Claire Elliott

Thalia Galindo

Benjamin Gumbleton

Alivia Ishee

Wutthiphong Khotsaeng

Massimo Millis

Sydney Millis

Karl Mulvehill

Amy Stutzman

The 2019 Spouse's Scholarship recipients will be awarded at the

Fall Welcome Event

Alyssa Clark

Jenna Purcell

Micah Taylor

Cynthia Ward

(c) 2019 Napoli Operational Support Club

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management